Thursday, November 3, 2011

Stuff To Scrap DSD Happenings!!

Wow...can you believe it's that time of the year again?! The time of the year that has all of digi-scrap land buzzing with Excitement! That's right, DSD is upon us! And Stuff to Scrap has a whole lot going on!

First the whole store will be 40% off Starting Friday!

Then there will be a whole lot of fun in the Chat room!

Starting Friday night with a Speed Scrap!


Then Saturday Morning with Bingo!


Then Saturday Evening at 10 pm ET, 9 pm CT, 8 pm MT, 7 pm PT there will be Musical Chairs!

Then Sunday Afternoon Another Speed Scrap!



There will also be a whole lot of fun in the Forum as well!!

The Scrappy Kat will be hosting a brag book exchange!

And you get this whole beautiful kit for free to make your bragbook page with!!!


And Crystal will be hosting a Recipe Card Swap...share a recipe card using a November BAK and get a bunch back!


Other Challenges in the forum include:
Progressive Scrap Starting Saturday @ 8AM
Scavenger Hunt

AND if you come to BINGO, Complete the TWO Speed Scraps, Complete the Progressive Scrap, And Complete The Scavenger Hunt you will get All the Parts to this beautiful Collab! (The parts will be given out for each challenge, so make sure to do them all so you get the whole collab for FREE)
ALSO starting Saturday morning there will be an STS Blog Hop with freebies made from this collab!



No comments:

Post a Comment